Congratulations to our 2016 Award Winners!

2016 Motown Chapter Desktop Technician of the Year

– Heather Church from State of Michigan

2016 Motown Chapter Analyst of the Year

– Issac Chenier from Real Page/Smartsource


Nominees for Desktop Technician of the  Year:

Anna Ashworth – State of Michigan
Octavian Gherasm – Kelly Services
Larry Saelen

Nominees for Analyst of the Year:

John Bagazinkski – Kelly Services
Chad Kessler – State of Michigan
David Lloyd – Kelly Services