Digital_Event_2013_400x58
HDI 2013 – A Digital Experience

Save the date for this global virtual event!Pre-Event

Workshops: Monday, May 20

The Live Digital Experience: Tuesday, May 21

 

8:00 a.m. New York | 11:00 a.m. São Paulo | 1:00 p.m. London2:00 p.m. Warsaw | 5:00 p.m. Moscow | 7:00 p.m. Mumbai

 

Featuring keynotes, popular sessions, and other highlights from the live event in Las Vegas, this virtual event gives attendees opportunities to network, win fabulous prizes, and engage in the technical service and support industry. It even features a completely digital Expo Hall! You’re not going to want to miss out on this one-of-a-kind, engaging event.

Register now >>