Thank you to those that took the time to complete our 2008 Annual Survey. The results will be analyzed by the Officers and we will attempt to integrate your ideas into the 2009 schedule.

The winners of the Digital Picture Frames were selected are random. Congratulations to Molli Boyd, Liz Konarske, and Sharon Vargo.

Stats: 374 emails sent, 97 opened the email, 46 clicked through it to somewhere, 28 responses.